Latest Products http://www.shayonamexporter.com Latest Products Fri, 23 Sep 2022 21:43:37 +0530 en-us http://www.shayonamexporter.com Cotton Sarees http://www.shayonamexporter.com/cotton-sarees.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/cotton-sarees.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Cotton Saree http://www.shayonamexporter.com/pure-cotton-saree.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/pure-cotton-saree.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Cotton Saree http://www.shayonamexporter.com/fancy-cotton-saree.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/fancy-cotton-saree.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Georgette Sarees http://www.shayonamexporter.com/georgette-sarees.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/georgette-sarees.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Georgette Saree http://www.shayonamexporter.com/pure-georgette-saree.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/pure-georgette-saree.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zari Work Georgette Saree http://www.shayonamexporter.com/zari-work-georgette-saree.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/zari-work-georgette-saree.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Sarees http://www.shayonamexporter.com/silk-sarees.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/silk-sarees.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Silk Saree http://www.shayonamexporter.com/traditional-silk-saree.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/traditional-silk-saree.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Banarasi Silk Saree http://www.shayonamexporter.com/banarasi-silk-saree.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/banarasi-silk-saree.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lehenga Choli http://www.shayonamexporter.com/lehenga-choli.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/lehenga-choli.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bridal Lehenga Choli http://www.shayonamexporter.com/bridal-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/bridal-lehenga-choli.htm Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Velvet Silk Lehenga Choli http://www.shayonamexporter.com/velvet-silk-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/velvet-silk-lehenga-choli.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Salwar Suits http://www.shayonamexporter.com/salwar-suits.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/salwar-suits.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Kurtis http://www.shayonamexporter.com/designer-kurtis.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/designer-kurtis.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Net Salwar Suit http://www.shayonamexporter.com/heavy-net-salwar-suit.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/heavy-net-salwar-suit.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Cotton Kurti http://www.shayonamexporter.com/rayon-cotton-kurti.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/rayon-cotton-kurti.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Georgette Kurti http://www.shayonamexporter.com/georgette-kurti.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/georgette-kurti.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Khadi Kurti http://www.shayonamexporter.com/khadi-kurti.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/khadi-kurti.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stitched Cotton Kurti http://www.shayonamexporter.com/stitched-cotton-kurti.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/stitched-cotton-kurti.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Casual Wear Kurti http://www.shayonamexporter.com/casual-wear-kurti.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/casual-wear-kurti.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidery Work Salwar Suit http://www.shayonamexporter.com/embroidery-work-salwar-suit.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/embroidery-work-salwar-suit.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Majesty Salwar Suit http://www.shayonamexporter.com/majesty-salwar-suit.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/majesty-salwar-suit.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Megha Salwar Suit http://www.shayonamexporter.com/megha-salwar-suit.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/megha-salwar-suit.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Suryajyoti Salwar Suit http://www.shayonamexporter.com/suryajyoti-salwar-suit.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/suryajyoti-salwar-suit.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ganpati Salwar Suit http://www.shayonamexporter.com/ganpati-salwar-suit.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/ganpati-salwar-suit.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tapeta Silk Lehenga Choli http://www.shayonamexporter.com/tapeta-silk-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/tapeta-silk-lehenga-choli.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Banglori Silk Lehenga Choli http://www.shayonamexporter.com/banglori-silk-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/banglori-silk-lehenga-choli.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Net Embroidered Lehenga Choli http://www.shayonamexporter.com/net-embroidered-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/net-embroidered-lehenga-choli.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Satin Lehenga Choli http://www.shayonamexporter.com/heavy-satin-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/heavy-satin-lehenga-choli.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom Silk Saree http://www.shayonamexporter.com/handloom-silk-saree.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/handloom-silk-saree.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soft Silk Saree http://www.shayonamexporter.com/soft-silk-saree.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/soft-silk-saree.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Weaving Silk Saree http://www.shayonamexporter.com/weaving-silk-saree.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/weaving-silk-saree.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kanjivaram Silk Saree http://www.shayonamexporter.com/kanjivaram-silk-saree.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/kanjivaram-silk-saree.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chanderi Cotton Saree http://www.shayonamexporter.com/chanderi-cotton-saree.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/chanderi-cotton-saree.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bandhej Cotton Saree http://www.shayonamexporter.com/bandhej-cotton-saree.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/bandhej-cotton-saree.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bandhani Cotton Saree http://www.shayonamexporter.com/bandhani-cotton-saree.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/bandhani-cotton-saree.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Cotton Saree http://www.shayonamexporter.com/printed-cotton-saree.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/printed-cotton-saree.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lace Border Georgette Saree http://www.shayonamexporter.com/lace-border-georgette-saree.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/lace-border-georgette-saree.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Embroidery Georgette Saree http://www.shayonamexporter.com/heavy-embroidery-georgette-saree.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/heavy-embroidery-georgette-saree.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tread Work Georgette Saree http://www.shayonamexporter.com/tread-work-georgette-saree.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/tread-work-georgette-saree.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zari Patti Georgette Saree http://www.shayonamexporter.com/zari-patti-georgette-saree.htm http://www.shayonamexporter.com/zari-patti-georgette-saree.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530